Wednesday Evening Service

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Faith Christian Outreach Church will hold its Wednesday Evening Service. For more information, visit the Faith Christian Outreach Church's website at http://www.fcoc.net/.

More Faith Christian Outreach Church events

Event When
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 @ 1:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 @ 1:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 @ 12:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 @ 12:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 @ 12:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 @ 12:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 @ 12:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 @ 12:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 12:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 12:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 12:00am
Thursday Morning Prayer Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Wednesday Evening Service Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 12:00am