City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm
The City of Mount Pleasant will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Mount Pleasant's website at http://cityofmountpleasantiowa.org.

More City of Mount Pleasant City Council events

Event When
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Monday, Jun 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Monday, Jul 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Friday, Nov 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Mount Pleasant City Council meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm