Mission Committee meeting

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 @ 10:30pm
First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant will hold its Mission Committee meeting. For more information, visit the First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant's website at http://www.firstmethodistonline.org/.

More First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant events

Event When
Pleasant Hearts Friday, Aug 17, 2018 @ 12:00am
Patience Circle Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 @ 12:00am
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 @ 12:00am
Sunny Brook Communion Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Nurture and Outreach Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 10:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 @ 12:00am
Knots of Love Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Prayer and Communion Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Mission Committee meeting Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 @ 10:30pm
Trustees Committee meeting Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Acapella Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 @ 12:00am
Card Ministry Friday, Sep 14, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Patience Circle Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Pleasant Hearts Friday, Sep 21, 2018 @ 12:00am
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 @ 12:00am
Sunny Brook Communion Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 @ 7:00pm