Acapella

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 @ 12:00am
First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant will hold Acapella. For more information, visit the First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant's website at http://www.firstmethodistonline.org/.

More First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant events

Event When
Pleasant Hearts Friday, Jul 20, 2018 @ 12:00am
Patience Circle Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 @ 12:00am
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 @ 12:00am
Knots of Love Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Prayer and Communion Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Sunny Brook Communion Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Nurture and Outreach Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 @ 10:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 @ 12:00am
Card Ministry Friday, Aug 10, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Mission Committee meeting Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 @ 10:30pm
Trustees Committee meeting Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Acapella Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 @ 12:00am
Pleasant Hearts Friday, Aug 17, 2018 @ 12:00am
Patience Circle Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 @ 12:00am
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 @ 12:00am
Sunny Brook Communion Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm