Acapella

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 @ 12:00am
First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant will hold Acapella. For more information, visit the First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant's website at http://www.firstmethodistonline.org/.

More First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant events

Event When
Sunny Brook Communion Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Nurture and Outreach Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 10:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 12:00am
Knots of Love Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Prayer and Communion Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Mission Committee meeting Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 10:30pm
Trustees Committee meeting Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Acapella Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 12:00am
Card Ministry Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 12:00am
Pleasant Hearts Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 12:00am
Patience Circle Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 12:00am
Staff Meeting Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 12:00am
Sunny Brook Communion Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Nurture and Outreach Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 @ 10:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 @ 12:00am
Knots of Love Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Prayer and Communion Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 @ 5:00pm