Patience Circle

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 @ 2:00pm
First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant will hold Patience Circle. For more information, visit the First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant's website at http://www.firstmethodistonline.org/.

More First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant events

Event When
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 @ 12:00am
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 @ 12:00am
Knots of Love Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Prayer and Communion Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Sunny Brook Communion Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Nurture and Outreach Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 @ 1:00am
Card Ministry Friday, Nov 9, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Mission Committee meeting Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 @ 11:30pm
Trustees Committee meeting Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 @ 12:30am
Acapella Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 @ 1:00am
Pleasant Hearts Friday, Nov 16, 2018 @ 1:00am
Patience Circle Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 @ 1:00am
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 @ 1:00am
Sunny Brook Communion Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Nurture and Outreach Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 @ 11:00pm
Acapella Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 @ 1:00am