2nd Service

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Calvary Baptist Church will hold its 2nd Service. For more information, visit the Calvary Baptist Church's website at https://www.calvarymp.org/.

More Calvary Baptist Church events

Event When
Early Service Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 @ 1:00pm
S.S. & ABF Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 @ 2:15pm
2nd Service Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Early Service Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 @ 1:00pm
S.S. & ABF Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 @ 2:15pm
2nd Service Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Early Service Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm
S.S. & ABF Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 @ 2:15pm
2nd Service Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Card Writing Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Early Service Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 @ 1:00pm
S.S. & ABF Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 @ 2:15pm
2nd Service Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Early Service Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 @ 1:00pm
S.S. & ABF Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 @ 2:15pm
2nd Service Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Early Service Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 @ 1:00pm
S.S. & ABF Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 @ 2:15pm
2nd Service Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Early Service Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 @ 1:00pm
S.S. & ABF Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 @ 2:15pm
2nd Service Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Early Service Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 @ 1:00pm
S.S. & ABF Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 @ 2:15pm
2nd Service Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 @ 3:30pm