Staff Meeting

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 2:00pm
First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant will hold its Staff Meeting. For more information, visit the First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant's website at http://www.firstmethodistonline.org/.

More First United Methodist Church of Mount Pleasant events

Event When
Pleasant Hearts Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Acapella Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sunny Brook Communion Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 10:00am
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Nurture and Outreach Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Acapella Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Knots of Love Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Prayer and Communion Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Mission Committee meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Trustees Committee meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Acapella Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Card Ministry Friday, Mar 13, 2020 @ 10:00am
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Acapella Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Pleasant Hearts Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Patience Circle Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 @ 9:00am
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Acapella Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Staff Meeting Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Acapella Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Knots of Love Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 8:30am
Prayer and Communion Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Sunny Brook Communion Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 10:00am