FourTwelve Youth Group

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Wellspring Evangelical Free Church will hold FourTwelve Youth Group. For more information, visit the Wellspring Evangelical Free Church's website at http://www.wellspringefree.com/.

More Wellspring Evangelical Free Church events

Event When
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 7:00pm
FourTwelve Youth Group Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm